United Nations



19 December 2018

Information Circular No. 7

Subject: Membership of the Geneva Central Review Panel

- 1. In accordance with the Secretary-General's bulletin ST/SGB/2011/7, the Central Review Panel at Geneva has been established. The membership of the Panel has been constituted from staff members elected by the staff and staff members selected by the Secretary-General. The members of the Panel will serve for two years from 1 November 2018 to 31 October 2020.
- 2. Members of the Geneva Central Review Panel were selected taking into account the need for a balanced geographical, departmental and gender representation. The list of members is as follows:

Central Review Panel

Members

Ms. Christine ALESSI	United Nations Office for Disaster Risk Reduction
Ms. Gulnora AZIZOVA	Division of Conference Management, UNOG
Mr. Yaroslav BULYCH	Secretariat of the United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
Mr. Dominique CHANTREL*	United Nations Conference on Trade and Development
Ms. Florence CHEVALIER*	Office of the Director-General, UNOG
Ms. Donna Marie EL-MURR*	Division of Conference Management, UNOG

Ms. Ysabel FOUGERY	Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs
Mr. Olivier JAGUENAUD*	Security and Safety Service, UNOG
Ms. Tatiana JAQUES*	Division of Conference Management, UNOG
Mr. Abdoul-Wali MAHDI*	United Nations Joint Staff Pension Fund
Mr. Juan José MARTINEZ BADILLO	United Nations Conference on Trade and Development
Ms. Eugenia NUNEZ*	United Nations Conference on Trade and Development
Ms. Evelina RIOUKHINA*	Secretariat of the United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
Ms. Milasoa ROBSON-CHEREL	United Nations Conference on Trade and Development
Ms. Louise ROSSITER-LEVRARD	Division of Conference Management, UNOG
Ms. Sofie VON STAPELMOHR	Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights

*Members elected by the Staff

- 3. The Chief of Human Resources Management Service or his/her representative will serve as ex-officio non-voting member of the Panel. The Departmental Focal Points for Women will also participate in the Panel, as required, in an advisory capacity.
- 4. Ms. Elena Nitoi will serve as Secretary of the Central Review Panel.
- 5. Ms. Valentina Cocco will serve as Alternate Secretary of the Central Review Panel.

(Signed) Michael Møller Director-General of UNOG